When I was Falling Apart, HE was Carrying Me.

“Fall Apart” and “Carry Me” by Josh Wilson help me share where I’ve been from November 2012 to June 2013.  God has literally, spiritually, figuratively, and physically been carrying me through all of my struggles.  I feel more close to him by being in the valley than I ever was when I was on top of a mountain.  Josh Wilson helps me to share where I’ve been and that I am a much better person from having been there, because Jesus was in it with me the entire time.  It was (paraphrased from Footprints) when I saw one set of footprints that I realized that He was carrying me.

Knowing that God is looking down upon me gives me such peace.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

