Welcome! YOU are a Treasure…

Hello, to you!

I have been reading blogs for quite awhile now and have finally figured that it is high time I started my own.

I pray that this blog will glorify God and that I will only pen that which He wants me to write.

Remember that you are a treasure no matter what your mind and thoughts tell you.  God knew you before you were formed in your mother’s womb.  I am so glad to be a child of God.  I put too much pressure on myself to be perfect when I know it is unattainable.  He is the only perfect one.  We are a treasure to Him.  All He wants is for us to seek Him with all of our heart, mind, soul, and strength.  Remember that a child of God is clothed with the robe of righteousness and when He looks down on us that is just what He sees: His child clothed in His robe.Image

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

